Admissions

New Intake

Calendar

Important Dates

Covid-19

Preventative Actions

School Management

Cambridge House Community College is one of the few teaching institutions in Spain that remains totally independent and managed by teachers. The school’s founder, teacher and owner founded the school more than 30 years ago.

Concha Cruz

Whole School Leader

concha@cambridgehouse.es

Steve Kirby

Whole School Leader

stevek@cambridgehouse.es

Alicia Hilton

Whole School Curriculum Leader

aliciah@cambridgehouse.es

Judy Allen

Whole School Curriculum Leader

judy@cambridgehouse.es

Leigh-Anne Crossley

Whole School Curriculum Leader

leigh-anne.crossley@cambridgehouse.es

Penny Archer

Whole School Curriculum Leader

pennyarcher@cambridgehouse.es

Carl Uren

Whole School Pastoral Leader

carl.uren@cambridgehouse.es

Rhys Morgan

Whole School Pastoral Coordinator

rhys.morgan@cambridgehouse.es