Teaching staff


 

Our teaching team is made up of more than a hundred highly qualified professionals with one thing in common: their passion for teaching and their dedication to helping our students become confident and accomplished learners. We focus on the individual, ensuring that every child receives the support that they need to achieve their full academic and personal potential.

Early Years staff

Nursery teachers

Leigh-Anne Crossley

Whole School Curriculum Leader

leigh-anne.crossley@cambridgehouse.es

Deborah Basterra

deborah.basterra@cambridgehouse.es

Carmen Marco

carmen.marcog@cambridgehouse.es

Andrea Di Leonardo

andrea.dileonardo@cambridgehouse.es

Reception teachers

Ximena Bejar

ximena.bejar@cambridgehouse.es

María Becerra

maria.becerra@cambridgehouse.es

Graham Taylor

graham.taylor@cambridgehouse.es

Anna Harvey

anna.harvey@cambridgehouse.es

Primary staff

Year 1 teachers

Vanessa Dicks

vanessa.d@cambridgehouse.es

 

Roanne Amstrong

roanne.amstrong@cambridgehouse.es

Mike Barton

mike.barton@cambridgehouse.es

Lynne Hunt

lynne.hunt@cambridgehouse.es

Year 2 teachers

Phil Parsons

phil.parsons@cambridgehouse.es

Lucy Hirsman

lucy.hirsman@cambridgehouse.es

Ashley Lack

ashley.lack@cambridgehouse.es

Ana Climent

ana.climent@cambridgehouse.es

Year 3 teachers

Winnie Bennett

winnie.bennett@cambridgehouse.es

Nicole Mckenna

nicole.mckenna@cambridgehouse.es

Katie Houghton

katie.houghton@cambridgehouse.es

Hannah Lewis

hannah.lewis@cambridgehouse.es

Year 4 teachers

Tom Clarke

tom.clarke@cambridgehouse.es

Tim Stevens

tim.stevens@cambridgehouse.es

Emma Green

emma.green@cambridgehouse.es

Debbie Carr

debbie.carr@cambridgehouse.es

Year 5 teachers

Richard Graham

richard.graham@cambridgehouse.es

Rhys Morgan

Whole School Pastoral Coordinator

rhys.morgan@cambridgehouse.es

Paula Howells

paula.howells@cambridgehouse.es

Catrin Jones

catrin@cambridgehouse.es

Year 6 teachers

Rebeca Roth

rebeca.roth@cambridgehouse.es

Lisa Sherred

lisa.sherred@cambridgehouse.es

Judy Allen

Whole School Curriculum Leader

judy.allen@cambridgehouse.es

Anna Reilly

anna.reilly@cambridgehouse.es

Spanish and Valencian Department

Teresa Belloch

teresa@cambridgehouse.es

María Garrido
Maite García

maite.garcia@cambridgehouse.es

Mª Ángeles Gálvez

mangeles.galvez@cambridgehouse.es

Begoña Albalat

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es

Asun Cabrera

asun.cabrera@cambridgehouse.es

Amparo Domingo

amparo.domingo@cambridgehouse.es

Secondary and Sixth Form Staff

Russell Muir

russell.muir@cambridgehouse.es

María Garrido
Djalil Kadi Hanafi

djalil.kadi@cambridgehouse.es

Asun Cabrera

asun.cabrera@cambridgehouse.es

Amparo Domingo

amparo.domingo@cambridgehouse.es

Alec Argent

alec.argent@cambridgehouse.es

Rob Mclane

rob.mclane@cambridgehouse.es

Natasha Stone

natasha.stone@cambridgehouse.es

Loriana Bruni

loriana.bruni@cambridgehouse.es

Landy Menzies

landy.menzies@cambridgehouse.es

Jon Chandler

jon.chandler@cambridgehouse.es

Chris Walsh

chris.walsh@cambridgehouse.es

Penny Archer

Whole School Curriculum Leader

penny.archer@cambridgehouse.es

Jose Esteve

jose.esteve@cambridgehouse.es

Joe Watt

joe.watt@cambridgehouse.es

Ged Blenkharn

ged.blenkharn@cambridgehouse.es

Cameron Keast

cameron.keast@cambridgehouse.es

Barry O'Reilly

barry.oreilly@cambridgehouse.es

Pippa Watson

pippa.watson@cambridgehouse.es

Pilar Bellés

pilar@cambridgehouse.es

Paula Mateu

paula.mateu@cambridgehouse.es

Lucie Le Neven

lucie.leneven@cambridgehouse.es

Julie Burman

julie.burman@cambridgehouse.es

Esther Montalt

esther.montalt@cambridgehouse.es

Tim Davies

tim.davies@cambridgehouse.es

Teresa Horton

teresa.horton@cambridgehouse.es

Nick Simpson

nick@cambridgehouse.es

Jo Quilliam

jo.quilliam@cambridgehouse.es

Essie Amery

essie.amery@cambridgehouse.es

Alicia Hilton

aliciah@cambridgehouse.es

Ruth Tadina

HND Manager

ruth.tadina@cambridgehouse.es

Jack Reilly

jack.reilly@cambridgehouse.es

Donna O'hanlon

donna.ohanlon@cambridgehouse.es

Charo Pérez

charo.perez@cambridgehouse.es

Carmen Marco

carmen.marcom@cambridgehouse.es

Asli Marengo

asli.marengo@cambridgehouse.es

Trini Mut

School Psychologist

trini.mut@cambridgehouse.es

Steve Kirby

Subdirector / Whole School Leader

steve.kirby@cambridgehouse.es

Carl Uren

Whole School Pastoral Leader

carl.uren@cambridgehouse.es

Bernard Denore

bernard.denore@cambridgehouse.es

Ana Más

Directora Técnica

ana.mas@cambridgehouse.es

 

Alicia Hilton

Whole School Curriculum Leader

alicia.hilton@cambridgehouse.es

Phil Wall

phil.wall@cambridgehouse.es

Craig Proto

craig.proto@cambridgehouse.es

Concha Cruz

Subdirectora / Whole School Leader

concha.cruz@cambridgehouse.es

Clive Hiley

clive.hiley@cambridgehouse.es

Claire Cheetham

claire.cheetham@cambridgehouse.es

Aislinn Fitzgerald

aislinn.fitzgerald@cambridgehouse.es

Pablo González

pablo.gonzalez.miguel@cambridgehouse.es

Marta Fernández

marta.fernandez@cambridgehouse.es

Luke Moller

luke.moller@cambridgehouse.es

Andrew White

andrew.white@cambridgehouse.es

Alberto Romero

alberto.romero@cambridgehouse.es

Selectivo Staff

Djalil Kadi Hanafi

djalil.kadi@cambridgehouse.es

Charo Pérez

charo.perez@cambridgehouse.es

Carmen Marco

carmen.marcom@cambridgehouse.es

Ana Más

Directora Técnica

ana.mas@cambridgehouse.es

 

HND staff

Ruth Tadina

HND Manager

ruth.tadina@cambridgehouse.es

Ged Blenkharn

ged.blenkharn@cambridgehouse.es

Essie Amery

essie.amery@cambridgehouse.es

Cameron Keast

cameron.keast@cambridgehouse.es

Barry O'Reilly

barry.oreilly@cambridgehouse.es

Alicia Hilton

Whole School Curriculum Leader

alicia.hilton@cambridgehouse.es