Admisiones

Nuevos alumnos

Calendario

Fechas Importantes

Covid-19

Acciones preventivas

Profesores de HND

Contacta con tus profesores de forma directa

Profesores de HND

Ged Blenkharn

ged.blenkharn@cambridgehouse.es

Cameron Keast

cameron.keast@cambridgehouse.es

Barry O'Reilly

barry.oreilly@cambridgehouse.es

Essie Amery

essie.amery@cambridgehouse.es

Ruth Tadina

HND Manager

ruth.tadina@cambridgehouse.es

Alicia Hilton

Whole School Curriculum Leader

aliciah@cambridgehouse.es

Andy Almond

andy.almond@cambridgehouse.es

Sarah Le Plain

sarah.leplain@cambridgehouse.es