Admisiones

Nuevos alumnos

Calendario

Fechas Importantes

Covid-19

Acciones preventivas

Personal de Early Years

Contacta con tus profesores de forma directa

Nursery Teachers

Andrea Di Lionardo

andrea.dilionardo@cambridgehouse.es

Carmen Marco

carmen.marco@cambridgehouse.es

Deborah Basterra

deborah.basterra@cambridgehouse.es

Leigh-Anne Crossley

Whole School Curriculum Leader

leigh-anne.crossley@cambridgehouse.es

Reception Teachers

Anna Harvey

anna@cambridgehouse.es

Graham Taylor

graham.taylor@cambridgehouse.es

María Becerra

maria.becerra@cambridgehouse.es

Ximena Bejar

ximenab@cambridgehouse.es